NCMAS 2017 Call for Applications - Extended

The National Computational Merit Allocation Scheme (NCMAS) 2017 call for applications has been extended until 5:00pm AEDT Friday 21st October 2016.

NCMAS information and application forms are available online at:

NCMAS is the premier competitive program for provision of high-performance computing resources for scientific research in Australia. Approximately 203 million cpu-hours are available on four national facilities in NCMAS 2017:

  • Raijin (NCI)
  • Magnus (Pawsey Supercomputing Centre)
  • MASSIVE (SF Visualisation)
  • FlashLite (UQ/RCC)

Please contact the NCMAS secretariat,, if you have questions or require assistance with your NCMAS application.

Copyright © 2016 MASSIVE. All Rights Reserved.