massive-website-banner

People

Coordinator

Dr Wojtek James Goscinski, Coordinator
Monash e-Research Centre, Monash University
Email: wojtek.goscinski@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 0715

 

Expertise

For general MASSIVE enquiries or assistance please call the MASSIVE Help Desk.

Dr Chris Hines, Senior HPC Consultant
Email: chris.hines@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 9794

Damien Leong, Senior HPC Consultant
Email: damien.leong@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9905 0818

Jafaruddin Lie, Research DevOps Systems Engineer
Email: jafar.lie@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9905 1467

Dr Wendy Mason, eResearch Engagement Specialist
Email: wendy.mason@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 0797

Trung Nguyen, Research DevOps Systems Engineer
Email: trung.nguyen1@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 4542

Gin Tan, Senior HPC Consultant
Email: gin.tan@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 0245

Kerri Wait, HPC Consultant
Email: kerri.wait@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9902 0789

Dr Lance Wilson, Senior HPC Consultant
Email: lance.wilson@monash.edu
Office: +61 3 9905 5942

See also: Help and Support

 

MASSIVE Steering Committee

Dr Greg Storrr (Chair)
Professor Paul Bonnington, Monash University
Professor Andrew Peele, Australian Synchrotron
Dr Alfred Uhlherr, CSIRO
Dr Wojtek James Goscinski, MASSIVE Coordinator
Professor Gary Egan, Monash University, ARC Centre of Excellence for Integrative Brain Function (CIBF)
Prof James Whisstock, Monash University, ARC Centre of Excellence for Advanced Molecular Imaging (Imaging CoE)

Copyright © 2016 MASSIVE. All Rights Reserved.